Goddess of Victory

Samstag, ausschlafen (endlich einmal wieder) ... und ein Foto fertigstellen! Bis jetzt lässt sich das Wochenende sehr gut an! Aufgrund meiner Teilnahme am "Urban & Architecture" Workshop bei Ronny Behnert habe ich ja auch noch genug Langzeitbelichtungen auf der Platte, an denen ich mich in den kommenden Wochen austoben kann. Heute stand die Siegessäule am Großen Stern in Berlin auf dem Programm. Sie war zwar schon Gegenstand des letzte Woche online gegangenen Fotos, aber dieses Mal steht sie deutlich stärker im Mittelpunkt als beim Fotos "Berlin Bus". Das Foto ist außerdem ein wenig eine Kombination meines bisherigen Stils (lange Belichtungszeit, ziehende Wolken, cleane Darstellung der Architektur, ...) mit ein bisschen mehr Dynamik durch die Bewegung der Touristengruppe vor der Siegessäule. Und außerdem ist 1:3 natürlich ein extrem gewagtes Format, das mit Sicherheit die Meinungen spalten wird. Ich bin gespannt auf eure Meinungen und euer Feedback!

Goddess of Victory (Copyright Martin Schmidt, Fotograf für Schwarz-Weiß Fine-Art Architektur- und Landschaftsfotografie aus Nürnberg)
Goddess of Victory (Copyright Martin Schmidt, Fotograf für Schwarz-Weiß Fine-Art Architektur- und Landschaftsfotografie aus Nürnberg)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 15
  • #1

    Daniel Good (Mittwoch, 12 November 2014 09:23)

    Das Bild ist Klasse und das Format passt einfach dazu. Aus meiner Sicht gibt es da nichts zu diskutieren.

  • #2

    Martin (Freitag, 14 November 2014 09:49)

    Hi Daniel, freut mich, dass es dir gefällt! Danke und liebe Grüße, Martin

  • #3

    Renee Bensinger (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 14:29)


    Spot on with this write-up, I truly believe that this site needs much more attention. I'll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the advice!

  • #4

    Kip Stockton (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 03:39)


    Wow, that's what I was looking for, what a stuff! existing here at this website, thanks admin of this site.

  • #5

    Creola Schroyer (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017)


    I'm not sure exactly why but this site is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  • #6

    Dia Mohn (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 12:24)


    This is a very good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information� Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  • #7

    My Vandehey (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 22:58)


    This is the right web site for everyone who really wants to understand this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to�HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic that's been written about for years. Great stuff, just excellent!

  • #8

    Carry Tubb (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 01:09)


    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thanks a lot!

  • #9

    Luis Matthes (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 12:54)


    Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a fair price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

  • #10

    Renee Bensinger (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 11:29)


    We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

  • #11

    Lindsey Napoli (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:06)


    You're so awesome! I do not suppose I've truly read through something like this before. So nice to find someone with some original thoughts on this subject. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a little originality!

  • #12

    Arica Ocegueda (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 07:54)


    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem together with your website in web explorer, might test this? IE still is the market leader and a big element of folks will pass over your excellent writing because of this problem.

  • #13

    Susie Tenaglia (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 12:22)


    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say superb blog!

  • #14

    Vince Dashner (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 14:06)


    I was recommended this web site via my cousin. I'm now not positive whether or not this put up is written by way of him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  • #15

    Kelle Kellems (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 23:54)


    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a appropriate deal. I were a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept