Frankfurt - DZ Bank

Wieder ein Foto von meinem wirklich sehr ergiebigen Fototag in Frankfurt im Mai: die Deutsche Bank in der Taunusanlage. Der Gebäudekomplex der Architekten Walter Hanig, Heinz Scheid und Johannes Schmidt aus dem Jahr 1984 zählt wohl zu den bekanntesten Geäuden der Moderne in Deutschland. Eigentlich waren die beiden Türme für die Hotelkette Hyatt geplant, wurden dann aber noch während des Baus von der Deutschen Bank übernommen.

 

Meinen Fine Art Postprocessing-Workflow habe ich euch bereits hier beschrieben. Die Techniken, die ich bei diesem Bild verwendet habe, sind exakt die gleichen, wie bei dem der DZ Bank. Daher gibt es heute keinen großen Worte, keine lange Story, sondern einfach nur das Foto. Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch!

Deutsche Bank - Frankfurt (Copyright Martin Schmidt, Fotograf für Schwarz-Weiß Fine-Art Architektur- und Landschaftsfotografie aus Nürnberg)
Deutsche Bank - Frankfurt (Copyright Martin Schmidt, Fotograf für Schwarz-Weiß Fine-Art Architektur- und Landschaftsfotografie aus Nürnberg)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Quiana Stuhr (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 18:55)


    Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working with? I'm going to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  • #2

    Carli Surber (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 11:32)


    Yes! Finally someone writes about %keyword1%.

  • #3

    Portia Dahlgren (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 16:58)


    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of unique content I've either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help stop content from being stolen? I'd really appreciate it.

  • #4

    Jesus Trask (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 12:55)


    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. That is an extremely neatly written article. I'll make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful info. Thank you for the post. I'll certainly comeback.

  • #5

    Retta Wierenga (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:52)


    I love what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the awesome works guys I've added you guys to blogroll.

  • #6

    Loriann Montague (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 07:37)


    This design is wicked! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  • #7

    Jesenia Thorp (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 08:25)


    I pay a quick visit daily a few web pages and websites to read posts, but this weblog gives quality based content.

  • #8

    Brooke Sinha (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 10:51)


    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I'll certainly be back.