Oh ja, der Königssee ...

... was war das schön. Dieser Blick war wirklich sagenhaft. Wirklich! Jetzt ist das Jahr langsam rum. 12 Monate, der August war der Schönste. Dieses Foto war aus dem August. Eine gute Erinnerung. Danke für eure Zeit, meine Lieben!

Copyright Martin Schmidt, Fotograf für Schwarz-Weiß Fine-Art Architektur- und Landschaftsfotografie aus Nürnberg
Copyright Martin Schmidt, Fotograf für Schwarz-Weiß Fine-Art Architektur- und Landschaftsfotografie aus Nürnberg

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Spencer Mclane (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 17:33)


    Thanks for any other informative website. The place else may I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect approach? I've a undertaking that I am just now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

  • #2

    Nicole Serafini (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 18:44)


    Howdy! I'm at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the outstanding work!

  • #3

    Landon Drewes (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 08:07)


    This blog was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thank you!

  • #4

    Latricia Ayers (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 02:17)


    Excellent post! We will be linking to this great article on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  • #5

    Marcel Niccum (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 10:17)


    Hello, I think your website might be having web browser compatibility issues. Whenever I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent blog!

  • #6

    Randa Heppner (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 13:33)


    Saved as a favorite, I really like your blog!

  • #7

    Kelvin Phong (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:57)


    It's hard to come by knowledgeable people on this subject, but you sound like you know what you're talking about! Thanks

  • #8

    Kelsie Hermanson (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:29)


    For most recent information you have to pay a visit world-wide-web and on internet I found this website as a finest web site for most up-to-date updates.