Frankfurt heißt Gegensatz

Ein Wochenende Frankfurt liegt hinter mir. Ein unglaublich schönes Wochenende. Grandioses Wetter (selbst als es aus Kübeln geschüttet hat, hat es einfach gepasst), sau leckeres Frankfurter Krüstchenschnitzel oder Rippchen mit Grie Soß - gespritzten Ebbelwoi brauche ich eigentlich gar nicht zu erwähnen. Dazu gesellt sich dann noch der Hammer-Event "House Running": sich in über 100m nach vorne zu kippen ist schlichtweg der Wahnsinn. Last but not least noch eine fantastische Frau an meiner Seite, die jede Langzeitbelichtung mit einer Engelsgeduld erträgt, für die ich mindestens noch tausende von Stunden meditieren muss.

 

Und dann noch ... ja; und dazu noch unfassbar fertige Fixer, die sich in aller Öffentlichkeit das Heroin mit dreckigen Kommunen-Recycling-Spritzen in die vernarbten Venen rammen. Ja; dazu noch unzählige Obdachlose, die unter gläsernen Wolkenkratzern ihr (Was-auch-immer-)Delirium ausschlafen. Dazu noch Gespräche mit Alt-Sachsenhausenern über abartige Mietpreise, mit Jochen-Schweizer-Ferienjobbern, die von Faktor-2-Unterschieden bei Wohnungspreisen zwischen Frankfurt und Offenbach berichten.

 

Ohne Diskussion: die "Schere" in unserer Gesellschaft gibt es - und in Frankfurt ist sie brutal breit geöffnet. Der über den Obdachlosen und Fixern thronende Frankfurter Glas-und-Stahl-Mammon ist ein gutes Gleichnis für unsere Gesellschaft. Gut, weil es passt.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    Javier Bushong (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 09:13)


    This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Cheers!

  • #2

    Loyd Timm (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 16:26)


    Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to produce a great article� but what can I say� I hesitate a whole lot and don't seem to get anything done.

  • #3

    Jesus Trask (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 19:04)


    I pay a quick visit every day some websites and information sites to read posts, but this website presents quality based articles.

  • #4

    Brandi Kellog (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 00:12)


    Hi there, yes this post is truly good and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  • #5

    Loyd Timm (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 13:43)


    Hello to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this website; this blog contains awesome and actually excellent information designed for visitors.

  • #6

    Lee Dowless (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 19:03)


    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you're using? I'm looking to start my own blog soon but I'm having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  • #7

    Gilberto Neiss (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 00:15)


    Thanks for any other magnificent post. Where else may anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I'm at the look for such info.

  • #8

    Gilberto Neiss (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:23)


    Hi there all, here every one is sharing these kinds of know-how, therefore it's fastidious to read this blog, and I used to visit this blog all the time.

  • #9

    Jenni Johnston (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 18:22)


    I love what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and coverage! Keep up the terrific works guys I've incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  • #10

    Buford Fulgham (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 19:03)


    Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you're using? I've loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

  • #11

    Georgetta Lipsey (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 04:06)


    I am really thankful to the holder of this web site who has shared this enormous article at at this place.

  • #12

    Evan Hafer (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:32)


    Very soon this website will be famous amid all blogging and site-building visitors, due to it's nice posts